Spring in the Air! New life! Roses and flowers! But wait, I’m not ready yet.

I am just sitting here on my porch.  I can here children playing outside, the Rose of Sharon bushes are showing their beautiful newly opened buds.  I am relaxed and calm.  However, I have an undercurrent of nervous excitement.

I am going through the motions and regulations of starting my private practice.  So much to know, so much to learn on the business side.  I am more than ready and prepared to see clients and feel confident in my ability to be a Helper.  Business on the otherhand???

I first have to name my practice.  You would think I would have been already working on this for years…

However, I haven’t.

I am open to suggestions…

Please share your thoughts on names, ones you have seen and it gave you a bad feeling and why?  Ones that you have loved and why.
 
So really any help would be very appreciated.

Leave a Reply

